Harvard Business School Club of Philadelphia 2014 - 2015

• President:  Chris Moye
• Treasurer and Controller:  Nate Niles
• Secretary:  Keith Monley

Program Chairs
• Website Administrator: Sheila O’Shaughnessy
• Presidents Breakfast Club:  James Weisberg
• Programs:  Bob Welzel
• Networking:  Lorin Decker
• Young Alumni Programs:  Courtney Fretz
• Special Programs:  Shane Campbell and Tim McDermott
• Marketing:  Marke Dickenson
• Social Enterprise Initiative:  Diane Cutler

Contact:  email or call 215-628-9844